June Challenge Day 13

1. Exercises – yes.

2. Water – Yes.

3. Love Yourself Challenge – Name a poem that means a lot to you. I’ve always like Poe and I’ve written a lot myself but I don’t know any of the top of my head.

4. 30 Days of Gratitude – What abilities are you grateful for? I am grateful for the ability to still be ok after bad things happen. It might take a while but eventually I get there.

5. 30 Day Challenge – What is your favorite song? I can’t even pick my favorite song right now. I can tell you the ones that resonate with me currently and that’s Say Something and Wildest Dreams.

Edgar-Allan-Poe-Words-have-no-power-to-impress-the-mind-withoutthe-exquisite-horror-of-their-reality

Leave a Reply

