Three day flooded weekend. 

It seems as though my three day weekend plans are getting flooded out by the minute. I’m all about SOME rain but this shit is crazy. At least I am home early in my three day break though. 

This weeks been strange both work and personal. When I get all my thoughts together about things I’ll write more but there is certainly change in the air. What a difference a day makes. Depending on what I decide this blog might start to be a whole lot different. 

Until then though you’ll just have to bare with my May challenge which is almost over so then on to my June challenge. It’s time a movie and a nap before I decide anything else though. 

Hope you have a great weekend. 

Leave a Reply

