Making myself better challenge… Day 22 (Monday)

1. One good thing: I had dinner with my GBF. We had great conversations about nothing.

2. Spending: I spent on dinner but got a bonus today so it more than evened out in my favor.

3. Exercise: Yes

4. Eat healthy: Yes

5. Routine: Yes.

I had a nice day, came home with THE friend still here which I was happy about and went to dinner with my GBF. Came home and worked out. I’m pretty sure I was exhausted by that time though. I would have relaxed in a nice bath except seeing how clean my kitchen is now shows me just how dirty my bathroom is. All in all it was a good day.

happy-day

Leave a Reply

