27 Days of Music – The T’s… and some rambling.

My day was rough. My night was much better but I’m still working out the rough part of the day. I think I’m going to focus my weekend internet usage on searching for a new place to live… This place is just getting worse. However, when it comes to the “new home search” I barely gain much momentum. I just always assumed I’d move right from this place to Austin unless something magical happened. Nothing magical has happened.

I’m going to go soak this day off in the tub. Hope you had a nice day.

04c05a04079a978b0ffa50a1ae42f5a6

cool-music-images-2-6-s-307x512

Leave a Reply

