27 Days of Music – The Q’s…

I was thinking today, that it’s been a long time since I’ve had a “John Hughes 80 movie moment” in my life. I’m beginning to miss those a lot. The passion, the surprises and the moments that end up in the front of your mind forever. I’m still having fun and enjoying myself but there’s been nothing that’s happened lately that I think about in the middle of the day and just smile like an idiot for a reason only I know. Maybe I used all my movie moments up? That would be sad if I did.

Enjoy today’s music.

GrungeBG

movie-music_phixr

Leave a Reply

