Happy Monday… zzzzzzzzzzzz.

So freakin tired this morning. Apparently, I’m back to having my insane dreams. My night started with a horrible nightmare then it was followed by a weird but kinda cool dream. This all was probably due to my crazy weekend. If I see another hospital ever, it’ll be too soon.

I have been going crazy over the last few weeks and just need a vacation, so desperately bad. Of course I’ve been saying that for a very long time. But, for those of you that have read my stuff for years you’ll understand it best when I say this… “I’ve had so little time for myself that I’ve barely listen to any music.” Even in the car, it’s usually these long exacerbated phone calls.

What I’d like to do is take a week vacation to somewhere exotic, then come back home and take a week of from my vacation… Is that too much to ask? And to top everything off, I’ve been doing so many fitness challenges that my butt is soar. Literally, I feel like I could crack a walnut. I’m sure that was a charming image. 🙂

In the interim of all this ‘drama filled time’ I’ve also been organizing a baby shower, a move and trying to write and work at home. I’m just so tired. Soon, I’ll be needing to start buying useless crap for Christmas, which if yesterday’s shopping was any indicator of what I’m in store for, everything I buy will be on the internet.

It’s not that I dislike all humans. I general like to be a social butterfly; however, I do dislike stupidity and that seemed vast yesterday. Everywhere I turned it was it was just rude, stupidity which is double exhausting.

I know it appears that I’m not in a good mood today but I am, for the most part. Mostly, because I think I’ve finally gotten a lot better at meditation. It’s still pretty hard to me to stay completely clear minded through the process but at least it’s easier to blow those unwanted thoughts out of my mind during it. Maybe that’s why my dreams are so screwed up… hmmm.

So what’s on the agenda for this week? Sleep, sleep, coffee, coffee and sleep… Well, we all know that things will not work out like that for me at all. In fact, the only thing that is certain will most likely be the coffee and more of a soar butt 🙂 Those, I can accept. I am fully ok with those.

As I’ve been attempting to write here for a while now, my phone has not stopped going off. This shall be one of those days that I get home and turn that sucker off. I need my quiet time. Someone ground me!

Hopefully, I’ll be fully awake by the time 5 o’clock hits… That’s usually how my Monday’s work. Hell, that’s how everyday works for me. I need a fruity cocktail, a foot massage and a good movie right now. Who knows when I’ll get any of those 😦

So, yeah, my usual Monday is currently going on so I shall drink my coffee and expect the worst and hope for the best.

Hope you all had a great weekend and just go you know, the entire time I’ve been writing this, I’ve been doing butt exercises 🙂

Twin Peaks Coffee

Leave a Reply

