Frisky Friday…

It has been eerily quiet today, like somethings about to blow. Which is not matching my mood at all. I’m feeling a bit frisky and playful and have been all day. Text flirting a lot, I’m pretty good at it. It’s a turn on like dirty talk. Most girls that I know, that makes them uncomfortable but not me. This is all part of the conversation I was having the other night about what we like and don’t like in the sack. I’m not sure I want to actually write that here, now, while I’m at work but one day.

I’m very tired right now but have a workout class right after work so I see myself probably napping around 7 tonight which will mean I’ll be awake till 3 in the morning. That’s no fun, when you’re bored AND excited but it’s probably just hormonal. I’ll just have a drink and take care of it later.

I don’t actually have a structured plans this weekend. I’d like to organize my closet but if you saw if you’d understand why I might just use any detraction to get away from that. Work’s been stressful this week. I think I’ve had more conversations with attorney’s that ever before. I’ve had to recreate a human resource manual from scratch, finish tax prep on three companies and finish design work for graphics. See, I do everything.

I’m just taking a break from typing mediation documents right now to clear my head. I might just start drinking right now… That should make for an interesting mediation next week. Hope you’re having a great Friday.

darkvanessa

Leave a Reply

